Reviews

Sherry
6/8/2018
The food was delicious and delivery was fast.
Rhonda
5/15/2018
I usually have no complaints, but my food was "off the mark" today. Although I ordered my chicken HOT, it did not come spicy at all. I don't know if it was my taste or the taste of the egg rolls, but they had a "sour" taste and smell. I've never experienced that with their egg rolls before. They did offer to replace the egg rolls. But they told me they made the chicken spicy--NOPE. The crab rangoons have very little filling. I paid $2 extra for shrimp lo mien. While the quantity of the food was great, I only found 4-5 small shrimp in the lo mien. The food was very hot and fresh. The white rice was perfect.
Adrienne
5/3/2018
It was so good
Essen
3/22/2018
Food was nice and not , delivery guy was polite. Only thing is that if you order by app, your wait time is longer so expect about a 45 minute wait
Shi
2/18/2018
Yes. It was great. Thank you
Sherry
2/14/2018
The delivery was very quick and the food got here still hot. The food was great.
Paige
1/4/2018
The crab rangoon and basically anything with mixed vegetables is delicious. I don’t eat meat and this is the best tasting vegetable choice dishes around!!!
Paige
1/4/2018
Exactly what I wanted.
Shelly
12/30/2017
Third time wings are fried way to long
Jennifer
12/16/2017
My favorite place in the area. We live in Belle Chasse but go out of our way to get food here instead of the place around the corner from the house.
Jeff
9/30/2017
Quick service. Food was excellent
Bridget
8/31/2017
Awesome food and service
Devin
8/27/2017
Good food
Shelly
8/27/2017
Wings and Jumbo shrimp cooked too hard
Sherry
8/19/2017
The food was very good and the prices were amazing.
Brittany
4/25/2017
Food always fresh an great service ..they even sent me two free sodas because I always order from them :)
Elias
4/14/2017
Hot n fresh
Kourtney
3/4/2017
Will order again the sweet and sour chicken was awesome and the crab ragoon was also good but had more onions and cream cheese then crab but it was still good
Natalie
3/1/2017
Hot, great food! I'd definitely recommend the curry chicken and spring rolls.
Sheldon
2/25/2017
Really good! Food was hot and delicious when it arrived.
Kai
2/2/2017
Took too long and the meat didn't satisfy me whatsoever
Brook
1/4/2017
Wonderful!
Ivan
12/9/2016
Fast and easy. I really love it. Very convenient...
Jalisa
12/7/2016
Very delicious . Order time was fast too.
Jac
11/30/2016
Always timely delivery. Food was hot, fresh and delicious!
cheryl
10/5/2016
Very easy orders and fast courteous delivery man. Food very good also.
Roslyn
9/22/2016
I ordered delivery and the food was exactly as I ordered. They could have sent more soy sauce packets only complaint. Was not to pleased with shrimp egg roll could have had more shrimp.
Tyece
9/10/2016
Excellent as always!
Floyd
9/9/2016
I ordered the house special fried rice. Food was hot and ready when I arrived.
Roslyn
8/25/2016
The food was great exactly ad I ordered the broth could have had more soy sauce. But overall good
John
8/6/2016
The fried chicken was sssoo good, also the ribs and the rice. I would give them a 5 star. Food and delivery service is great.!!!
James
8/2/2016
Scallops was very disappointing, other than that it was usually good!
Shelly
7/13/2016
Asked for no onions and my rice had onions. I ordered coke not dollar tree flat imitation coke.
jalissa
7/9/2016
I love Chinese Eatery. The food is always fresh and hot.
Michael
6/28/2016
These are by far the best egg rolls I've ever had and the dumplings were phenomenal! Amazing food, fast delivery, it was a full package.
Nick
6/22/2016
Delicious food delivered fast and hot!
Tyece
5/20/2016
The food is always great. Delivered fresh and hot.
Tyece
4/17/2016
The food is great!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Any questions please call us.